UKCAT Deciles

Today the UKCAT deciles were released and while I know I’m not going to make the grad courses, it’s given me a lot of hope for the 5 year ones 🙂

My 687.5 is apparently in the top 20%! So, I now think I might make an interview at Durham, but we’ll see!

http://www.ukcat.ac.uk/App_Media/uploads/pdf/UKCAT%20Test%20Statistics%202012%20to%202015%20v2.pdf

An interview at Durham would actually be preferable compared to Glasgow. An offer from Glasgow would be contingent on me completing my MSc possibly at a high grade, whereas Durham would most likely be an unconditional offer as I already have a 2:1!

3 thoughts on “UKCAT Deciles

    • Thanks 🙂 I’ve not given up hope with the 4 year courses, but Warwick’s UKCAT requirement hasn’t been below 700 in years :/…it’s possible I’ve fluked an okay gamsat though…If I get a 50 at the science I think I’ll have a chance with the other two sections xx

Leave a Reply

